first day

Today is the small but not less important kick of of my wordpress-site. So here I am! My aim is to share all the fun stuff wich I see around me, and the just-for-fun drawings and notes. In other words: the daily notes that make me smile. Or think. I hope some will share that with me.

I choose not to place these notes on my site valezki.com, because I want to use that for things I made with a certain intention. This stuff will be without any intention, other than to share my vision on the world. Mmm. Sounds like a big intention anyway. Always good to write things down. Makes you question your intentions on the whole. Well. Let’s stop fooling myself and kick off!!

dwelling of no.1

Leave a Reply

