Artrage2

whooooei!

Today I bougth a new Wacom drawing tablet. And got Artrage2 for ‘free’! I like the simpleness of it. And that you can choose pencils ‘stiften’ and their wetness/dryness. Finally I can trow old, dry markers out, cause I can fake them ; ). But then, there is this incredible ugly tool: put the paint right out of the tube. Okay, so it’s a lot cheaper than throwing around with paint, but…take a look at this grass – (I used the scraper to whipe it out a bit, to make it grassy). Beat that haha!

experiment.jpg

Leave a Reply

